Russian GP

Sergey Sirotkin fastest 3rd driver on Friday therefore 50 points awarded

Race points awarded as follows:

Team Owner Team Name Points
Hilda Pleasance Castle on the hill 595
Sharon Taylor Taylors Tornado's 580
Ted Bales Ted's Tearaways 580
Sally Forster Mission accomplished 570
Ted Bales Walter's Wildcards 545
Ray Hart Blanc Moussis 520
Karyn Loo Loobug Racing 520
Darren Alcock Team Nevie 500
Sharon Taylor Zooming Zombies 470
Hilda Pleasance J.N.L.T. 470
Louise Pleasance Wednesday Wonders 460
Jo Ashford Let's Go Jo 460
Mal Green Indy F2 Team 450
Neil Pleasance Madman F1 440
Richard Mison Norfolk & Good 440
Ray Hart Breakfast in stavelot 430
Will Hart Hello Kitty Racing 430
Richard Mison Italian Jobbers 430
Tom Pleasance M.T.force B.W.U.. 400
Louise Pleasance WAWAW whoosh 385
Mal Green Indy F1 Team 385
Steve Caldwell Statue of Liberty Media 385
Darren Alcock Team Elo 370
James Francis Wonky Wheels 370
Paul Pleasance Girth is important F1 365
Kathy Patton Black Widow 360
Jo Ashford Jo-Jo's Go-Go's 360
Richard Mison Trickies Slickies 355
Tom Pleasance Mill Close 350
Suzanne Pleasance Charley F1 345
Suzanne Pleasance Rocky Racing 325
Joshua Pleasance Hooley Racing 250
Adam Bales Adams Autos 250
Hilda Pleasance 2013 a great year 230
Suzanne Pleasance Scuderia SB 225
Dale Judge F1DJ 225
Mal Green Indy F3 Team 220
Tom Pleasance 75 220
Neil Pleasance VAT Racing 205
Paul Pleasance Wide Boy Racing 205
Bill Patton Honest Bill's Jalopies 200
Bill Patton General's Motors 170