Mexican GP

Here are the points for the Mexican GP, we had 3 test drivers taking part this race with Latifi fastest on Friday for Racing Point Force India.

Team Owner Team Name Points
Kathy Patton Black Widow 460
Ray Hart Walkerisms 405
Hilda Pleasance 2013 a great year 390
Jo Ashford Jo-Jo's-Go-Go's 370
Karyn Loo Loobug racing 350
Tom Pleasance M.T.F.B.W.U. 325
Ed Bales Ed's Engines 325
Paul Pleasance Estax Rossas F1 310
Neil Pleasance VAT F1 305
Sharon Taylor Taylors Tornado's 305
Ted Bales Ted's Tearaways 300
Suzanne Pleasance Rocky Racing 290
Darren Alcock Team Nevie 290
Dale Judge TIVF1 290
Mal Green Indy team 1 290
Bill Patton Meerkat Racing 285
Joshua Pleasance Hooley Racing 280
Ray Hart Blanc Moussis 280
Mal Green Indey 2 280
Craig Birleson Out of Work Grid Girls 270
Richard Mison Trickies Slickies 265
James Francis Wonky Wheels 260
Bill Patton Honest Bill's Motors 230
Sharon Taylor Eggs in 1 basket 225
Louise Pleasance Brinsworth Bang Crash Boom! 210
Louise Pleasance Owls Flying High 200
Darren Alcock Team Elo 180
Hilda Pleasance Walsham Rules 170
Adam Bales Adam's Autos 2.0 170
Suzanne Pleasance Charley F1 150
Adam Bales Adam's Autos 1.0 145
Mal Green indey 3 130
Tom Pleasance Mill Close 120
Jo Ashford Bon-Bon's Bangers 110
Hilda Pleasance Castle on the hill 105
Tom Pleasance 75 90
Suzanne Pleasance Scuderia SB 85
Sharon Taylor Zooming Zombies 80
Ted Bales Bonnie's Pride 80
Neil Pleasance MadmaFF1 25
Paul Pleasance Carnando Indian Bull Racing 25
Richard Mison Norfolk n Good 0
Jo Ashford Last Minue Jo's! 0
Debbie Bales Deb's Dodgems -5